SelfMade Health Network Leadership Council

SelfMade Health Network gains strategic leadership and operational direction from its membership through the Leadership Council. The following members currently serve on the Leadership Council.

Alliance of Community Health Plans (ACHP)
Chief Medical Officer and Director of Clinical Innovation
Clinical Nurse Specialist – Breast Cancer Continuum
Academy of Oncology Nurse and Patient Navigators
Center for Tobacco Research and Intervention
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Deputy Director, Center for Cancer Health Equity
Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center, The James Cancer Hospital Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology & Nutrition
Vice President, Office of Faculty Affairs and Development
Meharry Medical College
Program Manager
Ohio Commission on Minority Health
Director, Cancer Prevention and Control; Associate Center Director
West Virginia University Cancer Institute at West Virginia University
Senior Executive Service Director, Community Health & Wellness
New Jersey Department of Health

Alaina Boyer, PhD

Director of Research
National Health Care for the Homeless Council, Inc.

Alison Teitelbaum, MS, MPH

Executive Director
American Health Quality Association

Tiffany Jeanminette Netters, MPA, PMP

Policy & Equity Director
Louisiana Public Health Institute